top of page

Wk 14: Friday


Hi there! For this week I've been still fixing the blocking! My part is from 1 - 33

I sort of lost my direction on what to work on.. Been a little confused and stuck..

Apart from working on my fyp, I've also did a little painting on one of my drawing assignment! This is the secret santa gift* Wink wink*

Started blocking out the colours! Getting the colours was sort of difficult due to the image quality:/ ( It's pretty obvious on the teeth's especially XD )


Archive
Check them out! 

Akil 

Pamela 

Sharon 

Eugene

Wen Xin 

Winnie 

Zhou Yan 

Cheryl Y. 

Min Ru 

Brenda 

Evelyn 

Jia Qi 

 

© 2015 by Kimberley Chia. Illustrations by Odam Luiran. Proudly created with Wix.com.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
bottom of page